Studio Reviews

Studio Reviews

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Lovely studio. The classes are small and the instructors are all lovely. There is always a very friendly atmosphere in the studio. Highly recommend

    thumb Claire Maher
    3/24/2019
  • review rating 5  Excellent Pilates studio. Very professional and knowledgeable and such lovely people. Gemma, Andreas and Eileen, the physiotherapists, have all helped me to heal damaged meniscus in my knee (and thus avoid surgery), and also the painful plantar fascitis in my foot. I love my weekly studio Pilates with Gemma. She always makes me feel better and motivates me to achieve my potential. Thank you.

    thumb Marzenna Hodgkinson
    7/26/2019
  • review rating 5  I’ve been going to All Things Pilates for over a year. It’s a great place. The teachers are really good and the atmosphere in the studio is always very nice and friendly. I always enjoy the classes! I would definitely recommend it.

    thumb Anna Plociennik
    11/20/2018
  • review rating 5  I have been attending the mat class for a few weeks now and can already feel the difference in my posture and general wellbeing. The classes are small so we all get the individual attention needed for our individual bodies whist somewhat struggling to hold the best positions for maximum benefit! I fully intend to continue these classes for the foreseeable future, and genuinely look forward to each class knowing that those benefits will come. The teachers are all really encouraging and friendly and push you just that little bit further every week. The studio itself is also really lovely and up to date, so highly recommend indeed!

    thumb Jill ONeill
    11/26/2018
  • review rating 5  A very professional and welcoming studio. Having suffered from an elbow issue and some upper back mobility issues I was recommended to attend All Things Pilates by my Physiotherapist. Initially I was a bit unsure however the fact that the studio has physiotherapists working within it helped to reassure me and I am very glad that I took the plunge. The team are excellent at focusing on what's important to you and design programmes that challenge you in a manageable way. I would highly recommend!

    thumb Richard Anderson
    2/19/2019

Facebook Reviews

  • review rating 5  Couldn't have asked for a better experience. As a beginner I was always put off by the idea of how complex/tough pilates would be, but everything about All Things Pilates was friendly and approachable. The progression over the first few sessions has been great, and very motivating.

    thumb Jack Else
    3/08/2017
  • review rating 5  I love my classes at All Things Pilates. The lunchtime blitz with Gemma has me feeling taller and liked I've really worked out. I am much stronger now and a shoulder problem is greatly improved. Lunchtime Blitz is great for unkinking stiff necks and backs from sitting at your desk too long.

    thumb Liz Labrum
    5/15/2018
  • review rating 5  The best option for Pilates, a very lovely space and a great instructor!

    thumb Samuel Hiscock
    3/07/2017
  • review rating 5  I can't begin to describe how much better I feel after attending Gemma's classes. Her teaching skills are fantastic, she takes note of individual issues and works through them. She is patient, kind, and fills me with enough confidence to feel that I can achieve anything in the class

    thumb Suzy Rowlands
    2/14/2017
  • review rating 0  Great mat class with Claudia this evening!

    thumb Natasha Don
    10/30/2018
  • review rating 5  I have been having 1:1 sessions with Gemma for about 2 months. I can honestly say that within that time I have felt taller, firmer and stronger. Having suffered from disc problems over the last 9 years, I am always a bit nervous starting an exercise class, but Gemma filled me with confidence from day one.

    thumb Monika Green
    2/10/2017
  • review rating 5  Excellent!! Lovely studio and extremely professional and knowledgable!

    thumb Alison Kirk
    3/07/2017
  • review rating 5  Fantastic little studio with a lovely bunch of instructors.

    thumb Tommo Stuart Thomson
    3/07/2017
  • review rating 5  Highly recommend. Very approachable and knowledgeable staff had a great session thank you

    thumb Lottie Hancock
    3/07/2017
  • review rating 5  A fantastic studio with very well qualified and technically excellent physiotherapists and instructors. Highly recommended

    thumb Sven Edward
    3/07/2017

Studio Reviews

Mindfulness For Life Reviews